St John's College v Jeppe High School for Boys
Fixture Details Selected U14C
Team: U14C
Venue: Home | Rugby C Map icon
Date: Tue 19 Oct 2021
Coach: E Snyman
Start Time: 15:00
  1. Hayden Badenhorst(Capt)
  2. Cayde Bricknell(W)
  3. Veer Chhagan
  4. Timothy Hewat
  5. Victor Mashile
  6. Lerumo Mosetlhi
  7. Aryan Patel
  8. Leo Chen
  9. Atli Chipu
  10. Jonathan Ruwisi
  11. James Morrison For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here