St John's College v Helpmekaar Kollege


Fixture Details Selected U14C
Team: U14C
Venue: Home | Rugby C Map icon
Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Coach: E Snyman
Start Time: 15:00
  1. Hayden Badenhorst(Capt)
  2. Victor Mashile
  3. Aryan Patel
  4. Leo Chen
  5. Atli Chipu
  6. James Morrison
  7. Luke Brooks
  8. Jayden Hoskins
  9. Luca Van Tonder
  10. Braydon Bul
  11. Matthew Kaplan
  12. Cayde Bricknell(standby)
  13. Timothy Hewat(standby)
Further Information: Please be at the field ASAP after 14:00. For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here